Mongolian Embassies

 Mongolian Embassie

Embassy in Almaty
Ambassador Mr. J.Sukhee
Embassy of Mongolia.

Kazakhstan Almaty ul. Musabaeva D 1,
Tel: +7/727/269-35-70
Fax: +7/727/-229-37-90, 8/7172/-96-51-56
E-mail: astana@mfa.gov.mn

Embassy in Ankara
Ambassador Mr. B.Batkhishig
Mogolistan Buyukelciligi (Embassy of Mongolia).

A.Fethi Okyar Sokak No.4, Oran Diplomatik Sitesi, Cankaya, 06450 Ankara, Turkey

Tel: 90-312-4921027, 90-312-4921028
Fax: 90-312-4921064
E-mail: ankara@mfa.gov.mn

Embassy in Bangkok 

Ambassador Mr. Ch.Battumur                              
Embassy of Mongolia.

100/3 Soi Ekkamai 22, Sukhumvit 63, Klongton Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand

Tel: 66 2-381-1400, 02-392-1011
Fax: 66 2-392-4199
E-Mail: bangkok@mfa.gov.mn

Embassy in Beijing
Ambassador Mr. Ts. Sukhbaatar

Embassy of Mongolia.

No 2, Xiu Shui Bei Jie,Jian Guo Men Wai, Beijing, China, 100600
Tel: 86-10-6532-6512, 86-10-6532-6513, 86-10-6532-1810, 86-10-6532-1203
Fax: 86-10-6532-6216
E-mail: beijing@mfa.gov.mn

Website: www.mongolembassychina.org

Embassy in Berlin
Ambassador Mr. Ts.Bolor
Botschaft der Mongolei.

Dietzgen-Str.31, 13156 Berlin BR Deutschland (German)
Tel: 49-30-474806-0, 49-30-474806-14, 49-30-474806-13 (mobile)
Fax:49-30-474806-16,
E-mail: berlin@mfa.gov.mn
Website: http://www.botschaft-mongolei.de

Embassy in Brussels
Ambassador Mr. Kh.Davaadorj
Ambassade de Mongolie.

Avenue Besme 18, 1190, Forest Bruxelles Belgique
Tel: 32-2-344-6974
Fax: 32-2-344-3215
E-mail: brussels@mfa.gov.mn

Website: www.embassyofmongolia.be

Embassy in Warsaw
Ambassador Mr. A.Ganbaatar
AMBASADA MONGOLII W POLSCE.

Ul. Rejtana 15/16 02-516 Warszawa

Tel: 48-22-849-9391
Fax: 48-22-848 2063
E-mail: warsaw@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.ambasadamongolii.pl/

Embassy in Washington
Ambassador Mr. B.Altangerel
Embassy of Mongolia.
2833 M Street, NW Washington DC 20007 USA
Tel: 1-202-333-7117
Fax:1-202-298-9227
E-mail: washington@mfa.gov.mn

Web site: www.mongolianembassy.us

Permanent Mission in Geneva
Permanent Representative and Ambassador Mr. V.Purevdorj
Mission Permanente de la Mongolie.

4, Chemin des Mollies 1293 Bellevue Suisse
Tel: 41-22-7741974,
Fax:41-22-7743201

E-mail: geneva@mfa.gov.mn

Web:  www.missionmongolia.ch

Permanent Mission in New-York

Permanent Representative and Ambassador Mr. O.Och

Permanent Mission of Mongolia to the United Nations.

6 East 77th street, New York, N.Y. USA 10075

Tel: 1-212-8619460
Fax: 1-212-8619464
E-mail: newyork@mfa.gov.mn

Consulates

RUSSIA
Irkutsk – Consul General Mr. B.Bold

Россия 664003 Ген.Консульство Монголии.

Г.Иркутск ул.Лапина 11
Tel: 7-3952-342447, 7-3952-342445, 7-3952-342295
Fax:7-3952-342143
E-mail: irkutsk@mfa.gov.mn

Ulaan-Ude- Consul General Ts.Ganbold
670000 г.Улан-Удэ Ул.Профсоюзная-6 Ген.Консульство Монголии
Tel: 7-301-2-215275
7-301-2-220499
Fax:7-301-2-215275
E-mail: ulan-ude@mfa.gov.mn

Embassy in Budapest
Ambassador Ms. T.Gandi
Embassy of Mongolia in Hungary.

Mongólia Nagykövetsége. 1022 Budapest, Bogár u.14/C, Hungary.

Tel: 36-1-2124579
Fax: 36-1-2125731
E-mail: budapest@mfa.gov.mn

Embassy in Cairo
Ambassador Mr. D. Odonjil
Embassy of Mongolia.

No.14, str 152 , MAADI, Cairo Egypt

Tel: 202-23586012

Fax: 202-23591670
E-mail: cairo@mfa.gov.mn

Embassy in Canberra, ACT        
Ambassador Mr. R.Bold
Embassy of Mongolia.

23 Culgoa Circuit, O’Malley, ACT 2606, Canberra, Australia

Tel: 61-2-628 629 47
Fax: 61-2-628 663 81
E-mail: canberra@mfa.gov.mn
Web site:www.mongolianembassy.org.au

Embassy in Hanoi
Ambassador Mr. D.Enkhbat
Embassy of Mongolia.

Villa No 6, Van Phuc Diplomatic Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: 84-4-384 53009
Fax: 84-4-384 54954
E-mail: hanoi@mfa.gov.mn
Website:http://www.mongembhanoi.com

Embassy in Havana
Ambassador Mr. O.Davaasambuu
Embajada de Mongolia.

Calle 66 No.505, esquina a 5ta. A, Miramar, La Habana. Cuba

Tel: 53-7-2042763
Fax: 53-7-2040639
E-mail:  havana@mfa.gov.mn

Embassy in Kuwait

Ambassador Mr. S.Enkhbat
South Surra, Al Zahra, Block 8, Street 806, Villa 161, Kuwait

Tel: (+965) 25216551
Fax: (+965) 25216557
E-mail: kuwait@mfa.gov.mn

Embassy in Moscow
Ambassador Mr. Sh.Altangerel
Россия г.Москва 121069 Борисоглебский пер.-11 Посольство Монгoлии

Tel: 7-495-690-67-92
7-495-244-78-67
7-495-695-43-70
7-495-2021353
Fax: 7-495-691-46-36
E-mail: moscow@mfa.gov.mn
Web site: www.mongolianembassy.ru/

Embassy in London
Ambassador Mr. N.Tulga
Embassy of Mongolia.

7-8 Kensington Court, London, W8 5DL United Kingdom
Tel:(44) 207-937-0150, 7252
Fax: (44) 207-937-1117
E-mail: london@mfa.gov.mn
Web site:www.embassyofmongolia.co.uk

Embassy in Ottawa
Ambassador Mr. R.Altangerel
Embassy of Mongolia to Canada.

151, Slater street, suite 503 Ottawa on Canada k1p 5h3

Tel: 1-613-569-3830

Fax: 1-613-569-3916

E-mail: ottawa@mfa.gov.mn
Web site:http://www.mongolembassy.org

Kyzyl- Consul Mr. D.Ganbold

Россия 667000 Ген.Консульство Монголии г.Кызыл Ул.Интернациональная-9
Tel:7-39422-20430
Fax:7-39422-20445 tel/fax
E-mail: kyzyl@mfa.gov.mn

CHINA

Huh hot- Consul General Mr. B.Byambadorj
Zhongguo Huhe Haote Xinchenqu Wulanxiaoqu 5 hao Lou Menguguo Zhonglinshiguan
Tel: 86-0471-4902531, 86-0471-4902262
Fax: 86-0471-4902531, 86-0471-4303250, 86-0471-4902262
E-mail: huhhot@mfa.gov.mn

Embassy in New Delhi
Ambassador Mr. S.Bayraa
Embassy of Mongolia.

34, Archbishop Makarios Marg, New Delhi -110003,India

Tel: 91-11-2461-7989
Fax: 91-11-2463-3240
E-mail: delhi@mfa.gov.mn
Web site: www.mongolindia.com

Embassy in Prague
Ambassador Mr. D.Zumberelkham

Embassy of Mongolia.

160 00 Praha 6, Na Marně 5

Tel: 420 224311198
Факс: 420 224314827
И-мэйл:  prague@mfa.gov.mn

Embassy in Paris
Ambassador Mr. M.Batsaikhan
Ambassade de Mongolie.

5, Avenue Robert Schuman 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt FRANCE
Tel: 33-1-46 05 28 12, 33-1-46 05 23 18
Fax: 33-1-46 05 30 16
Email: paris@mfa.gov.mn
Web site: www.ambassademongolie.fr

Embassy in Singapore
Ambassador Ms. B.Delgermaa
Embassy of Mongolia
600 North Bridge Road. #24-08 Parkview Square, Singapore188778.

Tel: 65-63480745
Fax: 65-63481753
E-mail: singapore@mfa.gov.mn

Embassy in Seoul
Ambassador Mr. B.Ganbold
Embassy of Mongolia.

95,  Dokseodang-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, 140-885, Republic of Korea

Tel: 82-2-794-1350
82-2-794-1951
82-2-798-3464
82-2-749-1990
Fax:82-2-794-7605
Fax:82-2-798-3465
E-mail: seoul@mfa.gov.mn
Website:http://www.mongolembassy.com

Embassy in Stockholm

Ambassador Mr. Z.Altai
Embassy of Mongolia Sweden.

25B 182 33 Danderyd Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: 46-08-7531135, 46-08-7531135,
Fax: 46-08-7531138
E-mail: stockholm@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.stockholm.mfat.gov.mn

Embassy in Sofia
Ambassador Mr. L.Dugerjav
52 Frederic Joliot Curie, Sofia -1113, Bulgaria

Tel: 359-2-8659012, 359-2-8665929, 359-2-8659012
Fax: 359-2-9630745
E-mail: sofia@mfa.gov.mn

Embassy in Vienna
Ambassador Mr. G.Batjargal
Botschaft der Mongolei.

Fasangartengasse 451130 Wien Österreich (Austria) Embassy/Permanent Mission of Mongolia, Fasangartengasse 45, 1130 Vienna, Austria

Tel: 43-1-5352807-0
Fax:43-1-5352807-20
E-mail: vienna@mfa.gov.mn
Web site: http://www.embassymon.at

Embassy in Vientiane

Ambassador Mr. T.Janabazar
Embassy of Mongolia.

Ban Watnak, Thadeua Rd. Km 3, Vientiane, Lao PDR

Tel: 856-21-315220
Fax: 856-21-315221
E-mail: vientiane@mfa.gov.mn

UKRAINE

Consular officer Mr. Kh.Boldkhuyag
Room 613, 8/4, Str. Gelyabova, Kiev-037 Ukraine
Tel/Fax: (+38044) 371 65 26, (+38067; +38044) 209 10 71
E-mail: consulmo@gu.kiev.ua

Khalimag Republic, Russia
Consular representative Mr. U.Gonchigjav
358014, Республика Калмыкия, г.Элиста,
АТО ”Город Шахмат”, коммедж № 4.2.2Tel: 8 (84722) 6-17-36
Факс: 8 (84722) 6-17-36
Mobi: 88141001,89054090123
E-mail: mglelista@yahoo.com